The Westborough Water District (WWD) presently employs five full-time employees and one part-time on-call worker. There are two office/administrative positions, three field positions, and the General Manager.

Here at the WWD, we are very proud to provide our customers with the most efficient service in the most cost-effective manner. Our staff is always willing and happy to serve you!

Darryl Barrow

Darryl Barrow

General Manager

dbarrow@westboroughwater.org

Patricia Mairena

Patricia Mairena

Assistant General Manager

pmairena@westboroughwater.org

Jennifer L. Genato*

Jennifer L. Genato*

Operations Assistant

jgenato@westboroughwater.org

Johnny Kennedy

Johnny Kennedy

Field Supervisor

jkennedy@westboroughwater.org

Carlos Arias

Carlos Arias

Senior Field Worker

carias@westboroughwater.org

Tyler Armstrong

Tyler Armstrong

Field Maintenance Worker

tarmstrong@westboroughwater.org

Patrick Sumner

Patrick Sumner

On-call Worker

*We now have a deaf-friendly staff member who can assist our customers who might need this service. Please contact Jennifer Genato for more assistance.

Click here for a link to the most current State Controller's Report on WWD Compensation


District Organization Chart

Revised January 2017

District Organization Chart